Vorstand nach $ 26 BGB:

1. Vorsitzender:

Adolf Fastner
Trifthofstraße 10
82362 Weilheim

 

Tel.: 0881/1470

Mail: Adi.Fastner@kfv-schongau.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender:

Walter Pantel
St. Ulrich-Weg 13
86986 Schwabbruck

 

Tel.: 08868/1350

Mail: Walter.Pantel@kfv-schongau.de

 

 

Geschäftsführung:

Vereinsführung:

Walter Pantel

 

Mail: Walter.Pantel@kfv-schongau.de

 

 

Mitgliederverwaltung:

Manfred Haugg

 

Mail: Manfred.Haugg@kfv-schongau.de

 

 

Weitere Funktionen:

Kassier:

Helmut Riedl

 

Mail: Helmut.Riedl@kfv-schongau.de

 

 

Leitung Arbeitsdienst:

Jürgen Grimbs

 

Tel.: 0176/63355444

Mail: Juergen.Grimbs@kfv-schongau.de

 

 

Gewässerwart:

Peter Thanhäuser

 

Mail: Peter.Thanhaeuser@kfv-schongau.de

 

 

Jugendwart:

Guido Prielmeier

 

Mail: Guido.Prielmeier@kfv-schongau.de

 

 

Schriftführer:

Dr. Erik Bohl

 

Mail: Erik.Bohl@kfv-schongau.de

 

 

Chronist u. Pressewart:

Horst Schnell

 

Mail: Horst.Schnell@kfv-schongau.de

 

 

Leitung Fischerkurs:

Dr. Erik Bohl

 

Mail: Erik.Bohl@kfv-schongau.de

 

 

Webmaster & Ansprechpartner für Fragen zum Datenschutz

Christian Sonderleittner

 

Mail: Christian.Sonderleittner@kfv-schongau.de